Contact Us

Report a concern, request information or just ask a question.

Canfield Township welcomes all questions and concerns. They may pertain to zoning, roads, water or information in general. In order to answer quickly and efficiently, we request that you complete as many of the fields as possible. Thank you for contacting Canfield Township.

Contact Form

Brian Governor - Trustee, Chair

Brian Governor
Trustee, Chair
330-720-4141
brian@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/31/21)

Marie Izzo-Cartwright - Trustee

Marie Izzo-Cartwright
Trustee
330-518-5229
marie@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/31/21)

Joe Paloski - Trustee, Vice Chair

Joe Paloski
Trustee, Vice Chair
330-559-3258
joe@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 12/31/23)

Carmen Heasley - Fiscal Officer - Image Coming Soon

Denise Joseph 
Fiscal Officer
330-727-1252 
denise@canfieldtownship.org
(Term expires 4/01/24)

Keith Rogers - Township Administrator-Road Superintendent

Keith Rogers
Township Administrator/
Road Superintendent
330-533-4239
keith@canfieldtownship.org

Traci DeCapua - Zoning Inspector

Traci DeCapua
Zoning Inspector
330-533-4239
traci@canfieldtownship.org

Cindy Williams - Administrative Assistant

Cindy Williams
Administrative Assistant
330-533-4239
cindy@canfieldtownship.org

Bob Burkett - Asst. Road Superintendent - Cemetery Sexton

Bob Burkett
Asst. Road Superintendent/
Cemetery Sexton
330-503-1083
bob@canfieldtownship.org

Canfield Township Mahoning, Ohio
21 South Broad St.
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Office: 330-533-4239

Get Directions

*Field Required